Whatsapp – Exiting group by admin will delete the entire group completely ?

Exiting from a group by its own admin will not completely delete the group. Its like simply exiting from other group. In this case rather than deleting the group the system will automatically assigns a new admin for the group from the existing members. In order to completely remove a group, the admin has to remove each and every members first from the group. After that admin can exit the group. After that the group will be no longer available to anyone.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Comment

DON’T MISS OUR GIVEAWAYS!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and get all the latest updates offers and giveaways right in your inbox.
Subscribe
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link

Join Free Giveaway!

Subscribe to our newsletter to get latest offers and giveaways!
SUBSCRIBE
close-link