Most Searched Instagram Profiles in 2022

Instagram is one of the most famous social media platforms of this generation and most of the outstanding sports, Hollywood, and Bollywood celebrities. However, social media does not restrict itself to celebrities. But it has many influencers, famous people in business, and even the Prime Minister and President of many countries. Here are the 50 most searched Instagram Profiles of the year 2022.

50 Most Searched Instagram Profiles In 2022

Following is our selection of some of the most searched Instagram profiles worldwide.

1. Instagram(@instagram)

The official Instagram page has 489 million followers and is a page filled with information regarding the app itself, and has various reels and videos regarding the same.

2. Cristiano Ronaldo(@cristiano)

One of the greatest and most prominent footballers, with followers of 423 million. He is adored by every person and is the first footballer with so many followers.

3. Kylie Jenner(@kyliejenner)

One of the most well-known Models and Actress. She has been on the search list of many people due to her fashion sense and cosmetics store.

4. Leo Messi(@leomessi)

He is another great footballer who just got retired from his sport and played under F.C.Barcelona.

5. Selena Gomez(@selenagomez)

Selena Gomez is a famous singer and is even the founder of rare beauty, making beauty products.

6. Dwayne Douglas Johnson(@therock)

Famously known as Rock, he has gained much attention for his movie Fast and Furious.

7. Ariana Grande(@arianagrande)

She is one of the popular singers just like Selena and has been in the limelight due to her attractive personality, with a follower of 303 million.

8. Kim Kardashian(@kimkardashian)

She is a popular model and has been in the spotlight recently due to her complex relationship with Kanye West.

9. Beyoncé(@beyonce)

She has 248 million followers and is a singer, songwriter, and actress. She has won many Grammy Awards.

10. Khloe Kardashian(@khloekardashian)

She is a great media personality and a model. She rose to fame due to her television series with a family named Keeping up with the Kardashian.

11. Kendall Jenner(@kendalljenner)

She is a fashion model and has walked the ramp for Victoria’s Secrets, Channel, and Tommy Hilfiger.

12. Justin Bieber(@justinbieber)

One of the most well-known Canadian Singers made his presence in Hollywood as a teenager and quickly rose to fame.

13. National Geographic(@natgeo)

One of them goes to channel for information on various topics like History, Wildlife, Geography, Anthropology, etc.

14. Nike(@nike)

It is an American Multinational Corporation, mainly in the limelight for its sports apparel and footwear.

15. Taylor Swift(@taylorswift)

She is a prominent singer and songwriter. She has gained fans from all over the world for her music in various genres.

16. Jennifer Lopez(@jlo)

Jennifer Lopez, famously known as J.Lo, is an eminent singer and actress.

17. Virat Kohli(@virat.kohli)

Youngest cricketer to beat records of Sachin Tendulkar and M.S.Dhoni. He currently has the position of captain of the Indian Team.

18. Nicki Minaj(@nickiminaj)

Nicki is a great rapper, singer and songwriter, and actress.

19. Neymar Jr.(@neymarjr)

One of the most well-known Brazilian football players and recently played under F.C.Barcelona.

20. Kourtney Kardashian(@kourtneykardash)

She has a following of 168 million and got her fame through the television series known as Keeping up with the Kardashians.

21. Miley Cyrus(@mileycyrus)

She had a lead role in a popular television show named Hannah Montana, and she is currently well-known for her singing.

22. Katy Perry(@katyperry)

She has a following of 157 million and gave out various hit songs in the 2010s.

23. Kevin Hart(@kevinhart4real)

He is a great comedian, and he found laugh out loud production company.

24. Zendaya(@zendaya)

She is an actress and singer. Known for her influential roles, people admire her for her fashion choices. She was seen latest in Dune and Euphoria.

25. Demi Lovato(@ddlovato)

A singer, non-binary, activist, and philanthropist, she has worked for LGBT rights. She also has a Guinness World Record on her name.

26. Rihanna(@badgalriri)

Made her debut on “Forbes” annual billionaires list, this singer is known for flaunting her baby bumps.

27. LeBron James(@kingjames)

He has appeared in “Forbes, ” a professional basketball player,” the world’s most influential athletes. In addition, he is an activist and founded his own LeBron James Family Foundation.

28. Ellen DeGeneres(@theellenshow)

A comedian, Tv host, actress, and writer, she is best known for her talk show, “The Ellen DeGeneres Show”. She was the first openly gay person to host the Oscars.

29. Real Madrid C.F(@realmadrid)

A much loved and followed football club, and its supporters call themselves “vikingos”. This club has appeared in various films, has a television channel and a magazine, and has also appeared in video games.

30. F.C. Barcelona(@fcbarcelona)

It is a professional football club. Its supporters call themselves “Culés”. It has 1259 officially registered fan clubs.

31. Drake(@champagnepapi)

A rapper, singer, songwriter, and actor, he was known for memes made from still shots of his music video, known as “drake posting”. He also has several Billboard Hot 100 mentions.

32. Chris Brown(@chrisbrownofficial)

He is a singer, songwriter, dancer, and actor. His lyrics are based on themes of lust, regret, desire, lovesickness, and related emotions. He is also known for producing graffiti art.

33. Billie Eilish(@billieeilish)

This singer made her debut at 13 years with “ocean eyes” and grabbed attention. Youngsters follow her for her fashion style, which mostly has baggy, oversized clothing.

34. UEFA Champion League(@championsleague)

It is an annual club football competition. It attracts an extensive television audience from all over the world.

35. Dua Lipa(@dualipa)

She’s a singer and songwriter. She is known to be one of the most impactful women in the entertainment industry globally, and her works are known for women empowerment and the support of the LGBT community.

36. Vin Diesel(@vindiesel)

He is one of the highest-paid actors in Hollywood and is best known for his role in the Fast and Furious movie series.

37. Gal Gadot(@gal_gadot)

She is an Israeli actress and model who was also crowned Miss Israel in 2004. She became famous as an actress after she took up the role of Wonder Women with DC Comics.

38. Lisa(@lalalalisa_m)

She is a famous rapper, singer, and songwriter based in South Korea. She is a part of a popular South Korean girl band named Black pink.

39. Priyanka Chopra Jonas(@priyankachopra)

Priyanka Chopra Jonas is an Indian actress, singer, film producer, and the winner of the Miss World 2000 pageant. She is one of the highest-paid and most popular
celebrities.

40. NASA(@nasa)

It is an American Space Research Center and is often in the limelight due to various news, missile launch, and space news.

41. Khabar Lame(@khaby00)

He is a content creator on TikTok and Instagram. He quickly gained a large following on these platforms through his comedic skits.

42. Gigi Hadid(@gigihadid)

She is a famous American model who made her debut in New York Fashion Week in 2014. Since then, she has walked for brands like Chanel, Versace, Victoria’s Secret, etc.

43. Victoria Secret(@victoriassecret)

It is an American lingerie and clothing brand known for its high fashion photography. They also have an annual fashion show starring popular models like Bella Hadid and Tyra Banks.

44. Calvin Cordozar Broadus Jr.(@snoopdogg)

Popularly known as Snoop Dogg, he is an American rapper, songwriter, media personality, actor, and entrepreneur. In January 2022, he announced that he would release his 19th studio album.

45. David Beckham(@davidbeckham)

He is a former English professional football player who retired in 2013. He played for clubs like Real Madrid, FC Barcelona, etc.

46. Shakira Isabel Mebarak Ripoll(@shakira)

Famous by the name “Shakira”. She came into the headlines for her selling her catalog of 145 songs. She also confirmed the release of her upcoming twelfth studio album in 2022.

47. Shraddha Kapoor(@shraddhakapoor)

She is a famous Indian actor and daughter of Shakti Kapoor, who was also a famous actor.

48. Kylian Mbappe(@k.mbappe)

He is a French football player who plays for the Paris Saint-Germain club. Along with his achievements in football, he has also launched a charity to help children in need.

49. Neha Kakkar (@nehakakkar)

She is a well-known singer and has even sung various songs even in Punjabi and has a following of 68.4 million.

50. Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes)

A singer, songwriter, and philanthropist based in Canada, he rose to fame in 2013. He recently garnered attention for his relationship with singer Camilla Cabello, even after the couple went for a split. His latest work was “When You’re Gone”, whose lyrics were related to the end of the relationship and were a hit.

Conclusion

If you are looking to become more popular on Instagram, you can do a few things to make your account more visible and attractive to potential followers. First, use hashtags to reach a wider audience. Research popular hashtags in your niche and use them frequently in your posts.

Leave a Comment